AskEraser is a privacy feature from Ask.com. When AskEraser is enabled your search activity will be deleted from Ask.com (not third-party) servers, except in rare circumstances described in the AskEraser FAQ. You can learn about the third-party partners who receive your search activity here.
You'll know this privacy feature is enabled when you see the indicator "AskEraser›On" at the top of an Ask.com page. Personalization features on Ask.com will be disabled when AskEraser is on - you can read more about these features here. Also, AskEraser does not delete search activity from the servers of third-party partners that may receive such information as described here.
To learn more details about AskEraser, visit the AskEraser FAQ.
AskEraser is currently on. The feature you are trying to use requires us to assign you a user ID or set other information. We cannot do this while AskEraser is on. If you'd like to turn off AskEraser and use this feature, please click the button below.
Show me Search Suggestions.
Advanced Search Tips
all of the words
the exact phrase
at least one of the words
none of the words